The perfume

1989 to 2009. For two decades the Lakshmi company has been setting standards in organic cosmetics with its innovative care products and distinctive perfumes. Rejuvenating the art of traditional perfumery and pairing it with the ancient wisdom of Indian Ayurveda, Lakshmi created fragrances of contemporary expressivity yet timeless equilibrium.

Fragrances that resonate with the personality of their bearer in ways that have almost fallen into oblivion due to today’s predominance of synthetic perfumes.

On the occasion of the company’s 20th anniversary, Katharina von Nagy brings to fruition 20 years of experience by creating once again something unique.

Eaux de parfum / Eaux de toilette

Luxury begins there, where routine comes to an end. Perfumes of enchanting uniqueness, each accomplished – yet no one like the other: Achilles, Bhaga, Dhuup, Lakshmi (pour homme and pour femme), Lyra, Masala, Rose, Sita. In accordance with ayurvedic tradition made of natural ingredients – no stabilizer, no synthetic fragrances. Luxury is what you never want to miss again.

"THAT IS YOU"

Lakshmi Eau de Parfum pour femme
54ml € 99,00  

Lakshmi Eau de Parfum pour homme
60ml € 96,00

Both perfumes have the same components in different quantity relations: Lakshmi pour Femme is flowery and soft, while Lakshmi pour Homme is more musky and hot. The main ingredients are lotus, rose, nutmeg, juniper, laurel and other natural essential oils.

 

Der absolute Lieblingskajal von Lakshmi. Er zaubert auf natürliche Weise einen Hauch von Orient in die Augen und lässt sie verführerisch strahlen.

Der absolute Lieblingskajal von Lakshmi. Er zaubert auf natürliche Weise einen Hauch von Orient in die Augen und lässt sie verführerisch strahlen.

Der Duft

1989 bis 2009. Zwei Jahrzehnte, in denen das Unternehmen Lakshmi® mit seinen Pflegeprodukten und Duftkreationen im Bereich der Naturkosmetik immer wieder Maßstäbe gesetzt hat. Die Rückbesinnung auf das Wissen der klassischen Parfumeure, ergänzt um die noch ältere Tradition des indischen Ayurveda, schuf Düfte von zeitgemäßer Expressivität und zeitloser Ausgewogenheit.

Düfte, die sich mit dem Wesen ihres Trägers auf eine Weise verbinden, die durch synthetische Duftstoffe fast schon in Vergessenheit geraten ist.

Nun, zum 20. Geburtstag des Unternehmens, hat Katharina von Nagy die Summe aus 20 Jahren Erfahrung gezogen und erneut etwas Einzigartiges geschaffen.

Eaux de parfum / Eaux de toilette

Luxus beginnt da, wo das Einerlei aufhört. Parfümkreationen von betörender Einzigartigkeit, jede vollendet, keine wie die andere: Achilles, Baga, Dhuup, Lakshmi (pour homme und pour femme), Lyra, Masala, Rose, Sita. Nach ayurvedischer Überlieferung aus natürlichen Ingredienzen hergestellt ohne Stabilisatoren oder synthetische Duftstoffe.

"DAS BIST DU"

Lakshmi
Eau de Parfum
pour femme

54ml
€ 99,00 

Lakshmi
Eau de Parfum
pour homme

60ml
€ 96,00 

Beide haben gleiche Inhaltsstoffe nur in unterschiedlichen Mengen. Der Frauenduft ist lieblich-blumig, der Männerduft sehr herb, Zeder-Muskat dominiert. Hauptbestandteile sind Lotos, Rose, Muskat, Wacholder und Lorbeer und viele weitere ätherischen Öle.